Apache stop/start from gui  [SOLVED]

General discussions around KeyHelp.
Post Reply
miklosandras
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed 30. Nov 2022, 13:25

Apache stop/start from gui

Post by miklosandras »

Is there a possibility to stop/start Apache and PHP-FPM from gui?
Is there a settings to enable it to use?
apache_php-fpm_restart.jpg
Thank you in advance
User avatar
mhagge
Community Moderator
Posts: 336
Joined: Wed 8. Aug 2018, 15:19

Re: Apache stop/start from gui  [SOLVED]

Post by mhagge »

Hello miklosandras,

this is impossible because without the Apache und PHP the GUI would not run.
User avatar
24unix
Posts: 1049
Joined: Sun 21. Jun 2020, 17:16
Location: Kollmar
Contact:

Re: Apache stop/start from gui

Post by 24unix »

But restart would be possible, for those afraid of the CLI :-)
mfg Micha
--
Backup: The duplicate copy of crucial data that no one bothered to make;
used only in the abstract
User avatar
BasHeijermans
KeyHelp Translator
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon 20. Jun 2022, 12:01
Location: Heppen Belgium
Contact:

Re: Apache stop/start from gui

Post by BasHeijermans »

Why would you even want to do it?

Because if the keyhelp-panel is still working fine, your problem is not with Apache and PHP, else KeyHelp would fail too. :D
Greetings Bas.

Ik heb KeyHelp naar het Nederlands vertaald, contacteer me als er translatie fouten zijn.
(I have translated KeyHelp into Dutch, contact me if there are translation errors.)
Next version 23.0 of KeyHelp 100% translated.
Post Reply